License to Live

ningengoukaku1999 License to Live (Ningen gōkaku)
Director: Kiyoshi Kurosawa
Main Cast: Hidetoshi Nishijima, Koji Yakusho, Shun Sugata, Lily, Kumiko Aso
Kiyoshi Kurosawa is a Japanese filmmaker best known for his many contributions to the J-horror genre.This reality, and even their existence, what really is not a dream, my feelings have come to see the transition can not check. A sense of unreality to reality, I was drawn to all the words before the death of the youth, reach a climax. The description is just quiet, I keep close to heart rather tightly.

2 comments so far

  1. Sam Juliano on

    Just saw TOKYO SONATA and I loved it. I have a review of it up at Wonders in the Dark.wordpress.com. I have not seen LICENSE TO KILL, but your review really has me interested.

    • kmpnote on

      Thank you reply. TOKYO SONATA I have not seen yet, and very hope. Kurosawa film is seen almost exclusively. Just very interesting. Especially “Charisma” is like.


Leave a Reply

